Call Us +1 (780) 757-5834

Contact CWP

We’re ready to work with you.

Public or Commercial Infrastructure, Civil Works, or Private Construction, CWP is a partner you can trust.  Work history, experience, and expertise make CWP Constructors a clear choice for your next project.

Phone
+1 (780) 757-5834

Fax
+1 (780) 757-2011

General Inquiries
info@cwpconstructors.com

Address
Suite 210, 8702 – 48 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T6E 5L1

Contacts
Mark Witholt

President, Business Development
mwitholt@cwpconstructors.com


Pat Callaghan

VP Operations
pcallaghan@cwpconstructors.com


Kelly Kurysh

General Manager
kkurysh@cwpconstructors.com


Laura Barrette

Business Manager
lbarrette@cwpconstructors.com

Amanda Fundytus

Payroll & Business Administrator
afundytus@cwpconstructors.com


Amanda Pipella

HSE Manager and Human Resources
apipella@cwpconstructors.com


Braiden MacDonald

Estimating Manager
bmacdonald@cwpconstructors.com


ECA Logo ARHCA Logo COR Seal ISN Logo CW Logo Merit Logo

CWP CONSTRUCTORS LTD.

Suite 210, 8702 - 48 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T6E 5L1
+1 (780) 757-5834
info@cwpconstructors.com